Swansea Edunet would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice. Continue

Year 9 end of year awards ceremony

Written by bgc-itco on 21/07/2017 10:21:48.
Year 9 end of year awards ceremony. Teacher's pupils of the year. Ben Nicholas and Katelen Davies. 
Pupil's pupil of the year: Dominic Watkins and Millie Evans. Congratulations to you all.