Swansea Edunet would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice. Continue

Year 11 Senior Team

Last modified 11/09/2015 09:47


Y11 Senior Prefect Tean 2015-16


Year 11 Senior Team

The inspiring 'Senior Prefect Team'  for 2015-2016, from left to right, are Amber Thomas, Reuben MacDonald, Harriet Doek, Sam Thomas, Georgia Cullen (Deputy Head Girl), Camron Griffiths (Head Boy), Katherine Davies (Head Girl), Ethan Richards, Keanna Dayman, Charlotte Halfyard and Georgia Thomas.

Our Senior team of Year 11 pupils  demonstrate the outstanding quality of pupils we are very fortunate to have here at Birchgrove. With a wide variety of skills & strengths they have represented the student body with pride & excellence

Whether it has been on our Showstoppers night, on Presentation Evenings, organising Charity Days, hosting assemblies or being part of the Interview Panels for new staff appointments, the team has been invaluable in supporting the continued success of the school & its pupils

We have enormous pride in our school & in our pupils, and the Senior Pupil Team is at the centre of our continued success & reputation, and they are the perfect role models for young people in the 21st century….

 Mr J Toghill                                                      Mr J Kedward

 Director of Learning and Pupil Standards        Head of Y11