Swansea Edunet would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice. Continue

Pastoral Team

Last modified 15/09/2016 08:04

                                           Pastoral Team 2015-16

Director of Pupil Learning, Well Being and Standards: Mr Jason Toghill

Heads of Year:

            Year 7: Mr I E Bellamy

            Year 8: Mr I E Bellamy

            Year 9: Mrs S Anderson

            Year 10: Mr M Tucker

            Year 11: Mr M Tucker


Pastoral Support Officers:

             Mrs Elaine Llewellyn

             Mrs Samantha Williams

             Miss Samantha Reynish

             Miss Emma Pritchard

             Miss Lauren OSullivan