......find School Term and Holiday Dates?

Last modified 31/03/2014 14:29

 

 2013/14

     

Term

Term Begins

Term Ends

Begins

Ends

Term Begins

Term Ends

Total Days per Term

Autumn 2013

Monday 2 September

Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October

Friday 1 November

Monday 4 November

Friday 20 December

 
  40     35 75

Spring 2014

Monday 6 January

Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February

Friday 28 February

Monday 3 March

Friday 11 April

 
  35     30 65

Summer 2014

Monday 28 April

Friday 23 May

Monday 26 May

Friday 30 May

Monday 2 June

Monday 21 July

 
  19     36 55
           

Total

195

Bank Holidays

18 April 2014

Good Friday

21 April 2014

Easter Monday

5 May

May Day

26 May 2014

Spring Bank Holiday

 

For details of School Term and Holiday Dates for 2014/2015 please click here