Governing Body

Last modified 16/01/2014 01:16

 LPS Governing Body Composition




Mrs Heather Akerman

Clerk to Governors

Mr Lee Burnell


Mr Alan Mages

Community Governor

Mrs Michelle Kidwell

Community Governor

Rev Robert Davies-Hannen

Community Governor

Mr Mark Thomas

Community Governor

Mrs Gwenda Phillips

LEA Governor

Cllr Gareth Sullivan

LEA Governor

Mrs Glynis Griffiths

LEA Governor

Mrs Sarah Hughes

Parent Governor (Chair)

Mrs Kate Mizen

Parent Governor

Mrs Ruth Tancock

Parent Governor  (Vice Chair)

Mrs Danielle Rowe

Parent Governor

Miss Kathryn Thomas

Staff Governor

Miss Claire Abbott

Teacher Governor

If you wish to speak with a Governor you may contact them via Mrs Akerman (Clerk to Governors) on 01792 771497 or