2017-18 Dates

Last modified 28/11/2017 15:43

 

 

Mid Term Holidays 

 

Term

Term Begins

Term Ends

Begins

Ends

Term Begins

Term Ends

 

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September

Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October

Friday 2nd November

Monday 6th November

Friday 22nd December

 

Spring 2018

Monday 8th January

Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February

Friday 23rd February

Monday 26rd February

Friday 29th   March

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16th  April

Friday 25th    May

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June

Monday 24th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Bank Holiday Dates

 

30 March 2018 - Good Friday

2 April 2018 - Easter Monday

7 May 2018 - May Day

28 May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday